Policy & Resources structure

The Policy and Resources Committee meets on the third Tuesday of each month, starting at 6.30pm. The committee will not meet in August and December, unless there is urgent business to discuss. This committee is responsible for policy review and development.




Councillors: Mrs J Antill (Chairman), Mr S Barrett, Mr N Bennett, Mr Cresswell, Ms E Murphy, Mrs J Osborne, Mr J Owen and Mr R Spivey.


The Mayor - Ex-officio. 

Copyright © 2020 Sudbury Town Council

All published material on this site belongs to Sudbury Town Council and cannot be reproduced without its express consent. All documents are correct at the time of publishing; however, we do not accept liability for incorrect information or omissions.