STC text lu black.png

Councillors

Sue - Mayor.JPG

The Mayor of Sudbury

Councillor Sue Ayres

3 Weavers Court, Weavers Lane,

Sudbury, CO10 1HY

Ward: South West

District Councillor

sue.ayres@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 310219

07368 669092

The Deputy Mayor of Sudbury

Councillor Ellen Murphy

20 Windermere Road,

Sudbury, CO10 2QD

Ward: St Leonards

Councillor Jenny Antill

Jackdaws, Newmans Green,

Acton, Sudbury, CO10 0AD

Ward: North

Councillor Nigel Bennett

101 Queens Road,

Sudbury, CO10 1PQ

Ward: North

Councillor Jessie Kate Carter

The Green House, 3 Green Lane

Cockfield. IP30 0HL

Ward: North

County Councillor

Councillor Trevor Cresswell

18 Borehamgate, King Street,

Sudbury, CO10 2EG

Ward: East

District Councillor

Louise.jpg

Councillor Louise Fowler

C/o Town Hall,

Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 1TL

Ward: Elm & Hillside

COVID-19 MEASURES

UPCOMING EVENTS

SUDBURY MARKET

 VIRTUAL HIGH STREET

TOURIST INFORMATION

FREE PARKING IN SUDBURY

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

HERITAGE ATTRACTIONS

SUDBURY HERITAGE CENTRE

Steve Hall.JPG

Councillor Steve Hall

16 Girling Street,

Sudbury, CO10 1LZ

Ward: South

Councillor Adrian Osborne

C/o Town Hall,

Sudbury. CO10 1TL.

Ward: South

District Councillor

adrian.osborne@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 466096

07341 980568

Councillor Jan Osborne

C/o Town Hall,

Sudbury, CO10 1TL.

Ward: North

District Councillor

jan.osborne@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 466096

07966 458605

Councillor Alison Owen

Hillview, High Street, Acton,

Sudbury, CO10 0AP

Ward: East

District Councillor

COVID-19 MEASURES

UPCOMING EVENTS

SUDBURY MARKET

 VIRTUAL HIGH STREET

TOURIST INFORMATION

FREE PARKING IN SUDBURY

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

HERITAGE ATTRACTIONS

SUDBURY HERITAGE CENTRE

Councillor Jack Owen

6 Catesby Meadow,

Sudbury, CO10 1BD

Ward: South West

jack.owen@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 374025

07758 673450

John Sayers.JPG

Councillor John Sayers

151 Bures Road, Gt Cornard,

Sudbury, CO10 0JG

Ward: North

john.sayers@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 319006

07855 619029

Councillor Robert Spivey

52 Friars Street,

Sudbury, Suffolk. CO10 2AG

Ward: North

robert.spivey@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 375099

07802 793769

Image

to follow

Councillor Jake Thomas

The Beeches, Newton Road,

Sudbury, Suffolk. CO10 2RL

Ward: South

Register of Interests