Councillors

COUNCILLOR

VACANCY

The Mayor of Sudbury

Councillor Jack Owen

6 Catesby Meadow,

Sudbury, CO10 1BD

Ward: South West

County Councillor

jack.owen@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 374025

07758 673450

The Deputy Mayor of Sudbury

Councillor Jenny Antill

Jackdaws, Newmans Green,

Acton, Sudbury, CO10 0AD

Ward: North

Councillor Sue Ayres

3 Weavers Court, Weavers Lane,

Sudbury, CO10 1HY

Ward: South West

District Councillor

sue.ayres@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 310219

07484 864266

Councillor Nigel Bennett

101 Queens Road,

Sudbury, CO10 1PQ

Ward: North

Councillor Trevor Cresswell

18 Borehamgate, King Street,

Sudbury, CO10 2EG

Ward: East

District Councillor

COVID-19 MEASURES

UPCOMING EVENTS

SUDBURY MARKET

 VIRTUAL HIGH STREET

TOURIST INFORMATION

FREE PARKING IN SUDBURY

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

HERITAGE ATTRACTIONS

SUDBURY HERITAGE CENTRE

oliver.forder@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 242106

07774 188862

Councillor Oliver Forder

7 Priory Gardens,

Sudbury, CO10 2AF

Ward: South

oliver.forder@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 242106

07774 188862

Councillor Louise Fowler

C/o Town Hall,

Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 1TL

Ward: Elm & Hillside

Councillor Steve Hall

16 Girling Street,

Sudbury, CO10 1LZ

Ward: South

Councillor Ellen Murphy

20 Windermere Road,

Sudbury, CO10 2QD

Ward: St Leonards

Councillor Adrian Osborne

15 Hares Walk, Waldingfield Rd,

Sudbury, CO10 1BL

Ward: South

District Councillor

adrian.osborne@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 466096

07341 980568

COVID-19 MEASURES

UPCOMING EVENTS

SUDBURY MARKET

 VIRTUAL HIGH STREET

TOURIST INFORMATION

FREE PARKING IN SUDBURY

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

HERITAGE ATTRACTIONS

SUDBURY HERITAGE CENTRE

Councillor Jan Osborne

15 Hares Walk, Waldingfield Rd,

Sudbury, CO10 1BL

Ward: North

District Councillor

jan.osborne@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 466096

07966 458605

Councillor Alison Owen

Hillview, High Street, Acton,

Sudbury, CO10 0AP

Ward: East

District Councillor

Councillor John Sayers

151 Bures Road, Gt Cornard,

Sudbury, CO10 0JG

Ward: North

john.sayers@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 319006

07855 619029

Councillor Robert Spivey

52 Friars Street,

Sudbury, Suffolk. CO10 2AG

Ward: North

robert.spivey@sudburytowncouncil.co.uk

01787 375099

07802 793769

Councillor Daniel Williams

50 Elm Road,

Sudbury, Suffolk. CO10 2SD

Ward: Hawkins Road


Copyright © 2020 Sudbury Town Council

All published material on this site belongs to Sudbury Town Council and cannot be reproduced without its express consent.

All documents are correct at the time of publishing; however, we do not accept liability for incorrect information or omissions.